Schedule for Fee Concession and Scholarship Interaction

Students kindly note that the interaction as per the schedule will be held today, 3rd March 2022 in the Committee Room from 11:30 onwards. Kindly be present for the same. The interaction of all the students who have applied for fee concession and scholarship will be done in a phased manner. Today these students have to appear. The remaining students should await for further notice.

Name of the Student Discipline

Time Slot: 11:30-12:30

11116 5160. 12.56	
Yashasv kumar singh	B.Com Programme
2. SUBHAM KUMAR SINGH	BACHELORS OF BUSINESS ECONOMICS (BBE)
3. Mohd Farhan	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
4. Mohd Shad Ansari	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
5. Rishi chaitanya	Bsc(Hons) Computer science
6. Saloni Singh	Bsc(Hons) computer science
7. Sachin Singh Dubey	B.Sc. (Hons) Computer Science
8. Mitali Saini	BSc. (Hons) Computer Science
9. Himanshu	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
10. Anshuman Tewary	BA History Honours
11. Tanisha Verma	Bsc(Hons) Computer Science
12. Dheeraj Sangwan	B.Sc (Hons) Computer Science
13. Vipin Jaiswal	BA PROGRAMME
14. Shad Jamil	Bsc Hons (Computer Science)
15. Riya Kushwah	B.ScHons Computer science
16. Shital	BSc Hons. Computer Science
17. Himanshi	Bsc hons. Computer science
18. Sandhya	Bsc. Computer science hons.
19. Pradeep Singh	B.A. HONS POLITICAL SCIENCE
20. Anika	B.sc.(Hons) Computer
20. / tillita	(,

Time Slot: 12:30-1:30

1. Bhavna Sharma	B A Engish Hons
2. Kanish	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
3. Bhawna sharma	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
4. Harsh Dev Shukla	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
5. ABDUL AZIZ	BA H Political Science
6. Riya Saini	BSc(Hons) Computer Science
7. Mohammad Rashad Ansari	Bachelor of Management Studies
8. Shivam	BA H Political Science
9. Rajat Yadav	BA H Political Science
10. Rishav Rathour	BA H Political Science
11. Aditi Singh	BA H Political Science
12. Kusum	BA program (His+Pol)
13. Komal Priya Chaturvedi	BA H Political Science
14. Sudeshna saha	Ba program (Pol Sci + Hist)
15. Anurag Ngra Narayan	BA H Political Science
16. Garima Jain	BA H Political Science
17. Nyasum Ete	BA H Political Science
18. Mohit	BACHELOR OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES
19. Kapisha Singh	BA H Political Science
20. Dev Krishna Tiwari	History+Political Science

Time Slot: 2:00-3:00

Harshit tripathi	BA H Political science)
Vivek kumar	B Com Honors
3. Santosh Kumar	B Com Honors

4. Deepa	BA History Hons.
5. Devashish Kumar	B.Sc (Hons) Computer Science
6. Chanchal Gangwal	Psychology Honours
7. Uganta Kumari	BA H Political Science
8. Shruti Upadhyay	BA H Political Science
9. Pooja Jha	BA H Political Science
10. Komal	BA H Political Science
11. Sukriti Arora	BA Prog (Economics+ history)
12. Varsha bidawatka	BA Psychology Hons
13. Indresh kumar	BA H Political Science
14. Shubhangi Rajavat	BA H Political Science
15. Mahak Arya	B.A. Psychology Hons
16. VANGAPANDU PRAVEEN	BCom Hons
17. Abhay kumar chandarwal	
18. SAKSHI KUMARI	BA H Political Science
19. Arjun Gupta	BMS
20. CHANAKYA SINGH CHAUHAN	